Board of Governors

The Board of Governors oversees and is responsible for the Club’s assets and operations.
Its objective is to enhance the lives of the Club's members and ensure Ivy’s long-term vitality.

William J. B. Brady III '87Nicholas Martin '15
Allison Sewell Bridges '96Corbin R. Miller (Treasurer)
Peter L. Briger, Jr. '86Gonzalo Mocorrea '17
James M. Buck III '81Dominic H.R. Moross '90 (President)
Leonard S. Coleman, Jr. '71Eliza Mott '16
Robert A. Engel '86 (Secretary)Shea Owens '94
George L. K. Frelinghuysen '73Ryan Salvatore '02
Benjamin H. Griswold IV '62Marco Tablada '93
J. Regan Kerney '68 (House Chair)Antony L. Taylor '01
George C. Knight '89William C. Ughetta, Jr. '82
John C. MacMurray '61John Zacharias '11