Undergraduate Officers

Playing Pool

The undergraduate officers are elected by the membership each February for the following academic year, and are responsible for overseeing and providing leadership for undergraduate activities. During their senior year, the officers may live at the Clubhouse.


2018-2019 Officers


Mimi Asom
Vice President/ Undergraduate Governor
Jack Henderson
Moyin Opeyemi
Bicker/House Chair
Helen Zhang
Social Chair
Christian Bischoff